Mike Marion


Executive Director &
Chief Development Officer
Office: 908-648-8567
Mobile: 973-600-2848

Mike joined RVCC in April of 2018, after 11 years at Rutgers University Foundation, where he served last as Associate Vice President. Prior to coming to higher education, Mike had a distinguished career in advertising, marketing, corporate sponsorship, and event marketing — including 17 years at AT&T, where his passion for philanthropy began. He has an MBA from the University of South Carolina and a BS from Eastern Michigan University. Mike is a member of RVCC Executive Leadership Team and also chairs the Foundation Leadership Affinity Group of the New Jersey Council of County Colleges.

Janet Dunne


Development Associate
Office: 908-648-8355

Janet has been with the RVCC Foundation since 2014, leading special events, managing the financial and fiscal reporting processes and maintaining the day-to-day operations of the Foundation. Prior to joining RVCC, Janet worked at a consulting firm in Washington, D.C. She has a BS from West Chester University.

Stephanie Smullen


Development Associate
Office: 908-648-8286

Stephanie’s been with the Foundation since 2018. She manages the RVCC Scholarship Program and is responsible for corporate and institutional Foundation fundraising efforts. Prior to joining RVCC, Stephanie was the Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations at Immaculata High School and held Corporate/Foundation Relations positions at Saint Peter’s University Hospital, Stevens Institute of Technology, and Learning Ally. She earned a BA from the University of Notre Dame.

Cindy Haddad


Development Assistant
Office: 908-648-8412

Cindy is the part-time Development Assistant and has been with the Foundation since early 2021, assisting with fundraising events, data entry, scholarships, and any other day-to-day needs. Previously, Cindy worked as an Executive Assistant for BOC Gases for 10 years. She was also a Board Member of the St. Ann School Home School Association.


  • Allan Boomer
  • Managing Partner/Momentum Advisors
  • Andrew Borkin (Secretary)
  • President/Strategic Advancement, Inc.
  • Rich Berliner
  • Publisher/Fifth Gen Media
  • David Bunevich
  • Attorney, President/ERS Charitable Fund, Inc.
  • Anthony Cava
  • President, Chief Executive Officer/Robert
  • Wood Johnson University Hospital-Somerset
  • Vince Cirianni
  • Principal/The Preferred Client Group, LLC.
  • Alyssa Darden
  • Class of 2019, VP of Scholarship and Service,
  • Alpha Epsilon Pi, Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
  • Cheryl A. Errico
  • Senior Business Banker/Affinity Federal Credit Union
  • Sebastian Galvez
  • Capacity Management Business Analyst/Janssen
  • John Giotis
  • Educator
  • Cooper Irving
  • Class of 2021
  • Stacey Kimmins (Chair)
  • Owner/Fun Bus Franchising, LLC.
  • Parag S. Jategaonkar
  • Principal/Ernst & Young
  • Jomil London
  • Project Manager/Nutra-Med Packaging, Inc.
  • Nicholas Matarazzo
  • Project Manager/Integration Management
  • Office/RWJBarnabas Health
  • Gene C. McCarthy
  • Regional President/TriState Capital Bank
  • Dr. Michael J. McDonough (President)
  • Raritan Valley Community College
  • Jeanne K. Perantoni
  • Principal/SSP Architectural Group
  • Joel F. Reyes-Guzman
  • Propulsion Design & Analysis Engineer/
  • The Boeing Company
  • Steve Reichman
  • Former Chair/RVCC Foundation Board of Directors
  • Elissa Santo
  • Owner/Atlantic Precision Technology
  • Erika Tooman, Esq.
  • General Counsel, Senior Vice President/
  • Curax Pharmaceuticals LLC
  • Jimena Torres
  • Class of 2022
  • John Trojan (Treasurer)
  • Vice President of Finance and Facilities/RVCC
  • Clint Wallace (Vice-Chair)
  • Senior Vice President, Human Resources
  • North America/Sanofi US
  • Gary C. Woodring
  • Executive Director/Insurance Collection
  • Executives (ICE)

  • Patrick Fittipaldi
  • Retired
  • Peter S. Johnson
  • President/Gillen & Johnson, CPA
  • Dr. Richard D. Wellbrock
  • Retired